Can I deactivate or delete my account?

Follow

Yes, you may contact the GiveCentral administrator at the location to which you donate most often. Simply ask them to deactivate your account and they will deactivate your account.

(We advise against account deletion. Deactivation "freezes" your account entirely but still allows you access to your financial information in order to receive charitable deductions at tax time.)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk